Recommend This Site  
 
 
Welcome, Guest !Login or Register

Saptarishis Astrology Magazine
Presents
A Practical Online Webinar on
Predictive Nakshatra Astrology Course
By
Dr. Arjun Pai

Dr. Arjun K Pai is a Marketing Strategist by profession and holds a PhD from United Kingdom. He started self-studying astrology whilst in school. However, since 2008 Arjun’s interest in Vedic Astrology was rekindled in an intensive way. He is interested in research of techniques detailed in ancient scriptures and testing them to better understand this Divine Science.

Course Level: Beginners to Advanced
First Class: Sunday 10th Jan 2016 at 10 AM CST | 4.00 PM GMT | 8.30 PM IST
Regular Classes: Four Sundays in a Month
Time: 10 AM to 12 PM CST | 04.00 PM to 06.00 PM GMT | 8.30 PM to 10.30 PM IST
Medium of Instruction: Go To Meeting Web Conference
Language: English
Duration of the Course: 3.5 Months (14 Lectures 2 Hours Each)
Prerequisites for the Course: Minimum 1-2 years in Parasari astrology with a strong foundation in basics
Course Content
1 Techniques for Assessment of Strength and Weakness of Planets in Nakshatras as detailed in Classics such as Jataka Parijata and Chandra Kala Nadi
2 A New Method of Prediction based on Decoded Mythological Stories and Puranic Legends associated with the Nakshatras
3 Understanding the Esoteric Significance and Delineation of Important Themes and Shadow Issues associated with Nakshatras
4 New Researched Points and Remedies never Revealed before in any Published Work
5 Application of Theory on Example Charts, In Class Practice Sessions, Revision Exercises
Course Highlights
1 Detailed course material emailed to all participants on a weekly basis
2 Recorded sessions will be made available to all participants
3 New Researches and Methods On Nakshatra for Research Students
Fee
Rs.9000*/$250(USD) before 5th December 2015 18:00 IST
Rs.12000*/$350 (USD) after 5th December 2015 18:00 IST
* Rs.–For Resident Indians Only and USD–People Residing Outside India including Indians
Pay Now:    Click here to pay

For details write to: admin@saptarishisastrology.com


 
 

© Saptarishis Astrology. All rights reserved.